FBLA Competitors

State Leadership Conference

Reston, Virginia

State FBLA Winners

First Place:

Jake Gross, Breann Long, Adrianna Salyers - American Enterprise Project

Jonah Cornett, Lauren McCoy, Makia Phillips - Broadcast Journalism

Shiloh Lyttle, Zoe Phillips - E-Business

McKinsey Maxfield, Savannah Meade - Intro to Business Presentation

Seth Hylton, Gunnar Jessee - Mobile Applications

Casey Bush, Lauren Couch, Kayla Layne - Partnership with Business

Rilee Barnette, Brooke Fox - Publication Design

Who's Who in FBLA - Brooke Horne

Second Place:

Abbie Baker, Brooke Banner - 3D Animation

Dylan Mullins, Zach Owens - Business Financial Plan

Anneleise White - Coding and Programming

Brooke Horne, Mikayla Johnson - Community Service

Janakay Kiser - Intro to Public Speaking

Third Place:

Isabelle Kennedy - Business Plan

McKenna Jordan, Breann Long - Public Service Announcement

Fourth Place:

Samantha Robinson, Makayla Taylor, Gracie Turner - Social Media

*Seventeen students will attend the National Conference in Baltimore, Maryland.